Current OTGRA Officers

Kelly Myers


Kelly Myers
Cherokee Nation Gaming Commission
P: (918) 207-4914
Contact Kelly Myers
Jean Ann Blalock


Jean Ann Blalock
Quapaw Tribal Gaming Agency
P: (918) 919-6032
Contact Jean Ann Blalock
Traci Atkinson


Traci Atkinson
Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma Gaming Commission
P: (405) 547-1097 ext. 18
Contact Traci Atkinson
Jon Arrasmith


Jerrod Chester
Miami Tribe of Oklahoma
P: (918) 541-2158
Contact Jerrod Chester
Jason Williams

Sergeant at Arms

Jason Williams
Chickasaw Nation Gaming Commission
P: (580) 310-0570
Contact Jason Williams